Stuff si Fun pe deasupra – Cabuchi



Slumdog Millionaire – the best movie of the genre since Trainspotting

I’ve seen Slumdog Millionaire and what can I say, that movie absolutely rocks.

The movie is very well filmed, the music is just right and oh my god, talk about acting, I can say with all my heart that this guys represent the next generation of great actors.

The story itself is just awesome, great, nothing bad to say.

What can I say, if you haven’t seen the movie PLEASE go and see.

A great insight on indian culture, lifestyle of the „rich and famous” and also the poor, the hardships of growing up in the slums of Mumbai, getting what you can, when you can and the great possibilities that life has to offer even in the worst moments.

I can truthfully say that after seeing the movie, it left a mark on me.

This is a movie that’s, in my opinion, long been expected and craved.

Thank you for a great movie. Thanks to Danny Boyle for this great picture of India, and the actors for putting it on film.

Lasă un răspuns

